President's Award

Established in 2016, the DFI President's Awards are given at the discretion of the DFI president to recognize the efforts and service of DFI members to advance the work of DFI.

DFI President's Award Recipients
2020 Peggy Hagerty Duffy, P.E., D.GE, Hagerty Engineering and ADSC-IAFD
Lucky Nagarajan, Giken America
Ben Turner, Ph.D., P.E., Dan Brown and Associates
Andrew Verity, P.E., Terracon
Read more
2019 Gerald Verbeek, Allnamics Pile Testing Experts
David Paul, P.E., Paul GeoTek Engineering
Karen Dawson, P.E., Jacobs
Matt Conte, Conte Company
Read more
2018 Antonio Marinucci, Ph.D., MBA, P.E., V2C Strategists
Matthew Meyer, P.E., D.GE, Langan
Seth Vaidya, P.E., Langan
Read more
2017 Dr. K.S. Rama Krishna, consultant, DFI trustee and chair of DFI of India
Morgan NeSmith, P.E., Berkel and Company Contractors
Peter Faust, Malcolm Drilling
Anne Lemnitzer, Ph.D., P.E., University of California, Irvine
Read more
2016 Lori Simpson, P.E., G.E., Langan Treadwell Rollo
Gary Seider, P.E., Hubbell Chance Civil Products
Victor Donald, Terracon
Bob Simpson, P.E., Loadtest
Read more